No Gentleman For Georgina/A Marquis for Mary 2 Novella Collection
Box Set 1
No Gentleman For Georgina/A Marquis for Mary 2 Novella Collection

This collection contains books 4 and 5 from The Notorious Flynns series – No Gentleman for Georgina and A Marquis for Mary 

No Gentleman for Georgina

Georgina Hickson has lived her life doing everything she is supposed to do in order to land the titled husband her family requires. When she met Paul Abbot at a gathering at a friend’s, it was the first time she ever wanted more. But more is something she knows she cannot have.

Paul has been in love with Georgina since the moment he laid eyes on her two years before, but he knows he isn’t good enough for her and it can never be. But when he finds out she desperately wants to see a special exhibit in London, he agrees to take her. But can a stolen moment, a stolen kiss and a whispered confession lead to happiness or heartache?

A Marquis For Mary

Mary Quinn is almost at the end of her rope. After two years under her sister and brother-in-law’s protection she may soon have to return to her terrible father’s house if she cannot find a husband. In her desperation, she bumps into Edward, Marquis Woodley. Drawn to each other, they are soon thrown into a scandal that leads to an engagement.

But as the pair grow closer and their wedding looms, Woodley’s past and the horrific circumstances of his first wife’s death may keep them from the happy ending that will save them both.

Released on June 9, 2015
This bundle includes the following books: No Gentleman for Georgina, A Marquis for Mary
Georgina Mary Two in One Novella Collection audio
Narrated by Danielle O'Farrell

Books in Series