Nothing Denied
Book 4
Nothing Denied

Entering her seventh unsuccessful season, Beatrice Albright is beginning to realize that her beauty cannot compensate for her shrewish ways. A desperate woman whom no one wants, she must seek a man whom no one else will marry: the despised and mysterious Marquis of Highcroft, Gareth Berenger. Rumor has it he is a killer, but Beatrice is far more terrified of spinsterhood and the company of her mother than she is of Berenger’s dark reputation.

But Gareth, while intrigued by the alluring hellion’s proposal, has a proposition of his own. A man of particular tastes, he will wed no woman unwilling to satisfy them. His bride must be adventurous, afraid of nothing, and eager to experience any passion and pleasure he can devise, no matter how shocking and taboo. If Beatrice agrees to a trial affair if she can happily shed all her inhibitions in the end they will be wed.

And so the die is cast as Beatrice and Gareth embark on an erotic path where danger awaits them at every turn, en route to a world of exquisite ecstasy where there is nothing forbidden…nothing denied.

Released on February 1, 2010
What Readers Say...

"Once again Jess Michaels had me riveted to her characters and their quest for a forever love. I couldn’t put it down, stayed up way past my bedtime just to read what happened next."

"I was really dying to read Beatrice's story and Jess did not disappoint."

"I thoroughly enjoyed this book. The actual plot of the book was great, and romance was classic Jess Michaels absolutely perfect."

Books in Series