Everything Forbidden
Book 1
Everything Forbidden

For summers Miranda Albright has watched—aghast, yet shamefully titillated—as her wicked neighbor Ethan Hamon, the notorious Earl of Rothschild, “entertained” a succession of lovers on the grounds of his estate. Now that her father has passed on, leaving behind a mountain of debt, Miranda must do the unthinkable. For Ethan has promised to sponsor her younger sisters, financially and socially, at a scandalously dear price: Miranda must offer herself to him completely for three full months, with no remorse and no restraints.

Ninety days and nights of unbridled sensuality await her in the arms of a rogue who views her submission as no more than a grand erotic game. But neither Miranda nor Ethan realize that fire blazes behind her innocent blush. And once her passion is unleashed by his lips and his touch, it is the student who will school the teacher in the ways of forbidden pleasure . . . and love.

Released on October 30, 2007
What Readers Say...

"I love erotic historical novels and good ones are hard to find. Enter Jess Michaels who knows how to write about passion. Everything Forbidden was such a satisfying read."

"Oh this was so so good from the moment I read the first page and the end was so amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!"

"For anyone who loves historical romances, this touching book is a must-read! Do yourself a favor and buy your copy of Everything Forbidden now. You won't be sorry!"

Books in Series